Welcome!

Hello fellow bloggers! For my ethnographic study, I have chosen the president of pop himself, Justin Timberlake. Over the course of the next few weeks, I will be attempting to find out everything there is to know about this multi-talented artist, as well as learning about his fans, who are also known as the Tennessee Kids. And what better place to start than his official website? I myself have already joined in the fun by becoming a member of the TN kids. I look forward to getting to know more about the fans, and most importantly, about the man behind the music.

Leave a Reply

